Home
Pre-Planning
Directions
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links
Obituaries
Ornaments

Newton-Bartlett Funeral Home
42 Main Street
Newport, NH 03773
Tel: (603) 863-2113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mark B Dodge Tue March 03, 2015
Thomas R. Willis, Jr. Sun March 01, 2015
Kiratsa "Kay" (Vaeni) Tarullo Fri February 27, 2015
James Edward Davis Sun February 22, 2015
Jean (Barton) Dodge Mon February 02, 2015
Helen E. (Bushway) Matson Thu January 29, 2015
Elizabeth Ann (Madden) Woodard Tue January 20, 2015
Brenda D (Swasey) Swasey Mon January 12, 2015
Josephine A (Pinard) Hurlbut Fri January 09, 2015
Pauline C. (Crawford) Parkhurst Sun January 04, 2015

obituaries
Receive Email Updates
Mark Dodge
Mar 03, '15
Mark Dodge
Thomas Willis, Jr.
Mar 01, '15
 
Kiratsa "Kay" Tarullo
Feb 27, '15
Kiratsa
James Davis
Feb 22, '15
James Davis
Jean Dodge
Feb 02, '15
Jean Dodge
Helen Matson
Jan 29, '15
 
Elizabeth Woodard
Jan 20, '15
Elizabeth Woodard
Brenda Swasey
Jan 12, '15
 
Josephine Hurlbut
Jan 09, '15
Josephine Hurlbut
Pauline Parkhurst
Jan 04, '15
 
Patti Lussier
Jan 02, '15
Patti Lussier
Katy Lamphere
Dec 31, '14
Katy Lamphere
Timothy Boyle
Dec 28, '14
 
William Baker
Dec 28, '14
 
Helen Whittaker
Dec 15, '14
Helen Whittaker
Donna Lyden
Dec 13, '14
 
Susan Leone
Dec 12, '14
 
Virginia Greenleaf
Dec 06, '14
Virginia Greenleaf
Pearl Campbell
Nov 25, '14
Pearl Campbell
William Gobin
Nov 22, '14
William Gobin

Copyright © 2015 Newton-Bartlett Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |