Home
Pre-Planning
Directions
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links
Obituaries
Ornaments

Newton-Bartlett Funeral Home
42 Main Street
Newport, NH 03773
Tel: (603) 863-2113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Anthony "Joe" Joseph Davidson Tue April 08, 2014
Nancy May (Hoy) Hoy Thu April 03, 2014
Louis Phillippe Longval Wed March 26, 2014
Eva F. (Paris) Curtis Tue March 25, 2014
Andrew Andrews Thu March 20, 2014
Louise Lucille (Dion) Allen Wed March 19, 2014
Robert Roland McIntyre Tue March 18, 2014
James Earl Lantz Mon March 17, 2014
Janet (Blake) Crowley Sun March 16, 2014
Gilbert Joseph Pinkney, Sr. Sat March 08, 2014

obituaries
Receive Email Updates
Anthony "Joe" Davidson
Apr 08, '14
 
Nancy Hoy
Apr 03, '14
 
Louis Longval
Mar 26, '14
 
Eva Curtis
Mar 25, '14
Eva Curtis
Andrew Andrews
Mar 20, '14
Andrew Andrews
Louise Allen
Mar 19, '14
 
Robert McIntyre
Mar 18, '14
Robert McIntyre
James Lantz
Mar 17, '14
James Lantz
Janet Crowley
Mar 16, '14
 
Gilbert Pinkney, Sr.
Mar 08, '14
Gilbert Pinkney, Sr.
James Casey
Mar 07, '14
James Casey
Geraldine Moulton
Feb 26, '14
 
Dennis Reed
Feb 25, '14
Dennis Reed
Wendell Gardner, Sr.
Feb 23, '14
Wendell Gardner, Sr.
Lucille Nancy Duffey
Feb 21, '14
Lucille Nancy Duffey
Nancy Holobowicz
Feb 20, '14
Nancy Holobowicz
Dennis Parmalee
Feb 17, '14
Dennis Parmalee
Madeleine Dearden
Feb 14, '14
Madeleine Dearden
Sherwood Witkus
Feb 08, '14
 
Anthony Glasscock
Feb 06, '14
 

Copyright © 2014 Newton-Bartlett Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |